Scientific committee

The scientific committee is constituted by internationally recognized scientists from all fields of internal contamination, including biokinetics and internal dosimetry, radiation toxicology and biology, epidemiology, medical countermeasures, nuclear medicine and targeted therapy.

Two missions for the scientific committee

On one hand, the scientific committee is in charge of the evaluation of abstracts and the organization of the scientific program for HEIR 2018. This mission is essential in order to reach an outstanding scientific meeting of high interest!

On the other hand, the scientific committee has to propose invited speakers who will give lectures, with the objective of proposing prospective overviews on specific topics. Invited speakers will be announced as soon as possible.

Members of the scientific committee

 

The organizing committee wishes to warmly thank all the people who already accepted to participate in this scientific committee.

 

Confirmed members of the scientific committee are as follow:

 

New members of the scientific committee will be announced as soon as possible.

Le comité scientifique

Le comité scientifique est constitué de scientifiques internationalement reconnus et venant de toutes les disciplines de la contamination interne telles que la biocinétique et la dosimétrie interne, la radiotoxicologie et la biologie, l’épidémiologie, les traitements de la contamination interne, la médecine nucléaire et la radiothérapie vectorisée.

Deux missions pour le comité scientifique

D’une part, le comité scientifique aura la charge d’évaluer les résumés reçus et d’organiser le programme scientifique du congrès HEIR 2018. Cette mission est essentielle pour obtenir un congrès scientifique de haut niveau de grand intérêt pour les participants.

D’autre part, le comité scientifique sera force de proposition pour les conférenciers invités, avec l’objectif de proposer des conférences permettant d’avoir une vision globale et prospective sur des sujets spécifiques. Ces conférenciers invités seront annoncés dès que possible.

Les membres du comité

 

Le comité d’organisation tient à remercier chaleureusement toutes les personnes qui ont accepté de participer à ce comité d’organisation.

 

De nouveaux membres du comité scientifique seront annoncés dès que possible.