Deadline for abstract submission :

May 25th, 2018

All submitted abstracts, accepted by the scientific committee and presented by the authors during the HEIR 2018 conference will be published in an open access special issue from the Bio Web of Conferences series. This journal is indexed in DOAJ, EBSCO and in Crossref. Each abstract will receive a DOI number.

 

Abstracts should be submitted using the downloadable form below. Authors are asked to choose the way of communication, either oral or poster. All abstracts will be reviewed by the scientific committee who will be responsible for selecting the abstracts for oral and poster communication or to reject the abstract. Authors must follow the instructions to the authors and the abstract content. Please read carefully the instructions to the authors. The size of the manuscript is strictly limited to two (2) pages. Any manuscript not respecting the instructions to the authors will be returned for modification before publication.

 

A young scientist prize will be awarded during the conference. To participate, a student or post-doc fellowship is asked. Candidates should be less than 30 at the time of the conference, and their abstract accepted for an oral presentation. A CV, indicating the birth date of the candidate should be provided during the submission process.

Authors are asked to prepare their manuscript first, using the form provided below, then to fulfil the submission form. By the end of the submission process, you will be asked to download your manuscript.

 

Download Word format

Authors are asked to choose the topics in which their abstract will be reviewed. The topics of the meeting are:

 

  • Biokinetics
  • Dose assessment and dosimetry
  • Biological effects, biochemistry and molecular biology
  • Epidemiology
  • Medical counter measures and decorporation
  • Targeted therapy and nuclear imaging
  • Combined exposures
  • Miscellaneous

 

During the final set up of the scientific program, the scientific committee may change the topic of an abstract, according to planning constraints and scientific consistence of sessions during the meeting.

 

Submission form

Date limite de soumission des résumés :

25 mai 2018

Les résumés de travaux doivent être soumis en utilisant le formulaire téléchargeable ci-dessous. Les auteurs ont la possibilité de demander une communication orale ou affichée. Tous les résumés seront évalués par le comité scientifique qui se réserve le droit d’accepter le résumé pour communication orale ou affichée ou de le refuser. Les auteurs sont responsables du respect des instructions aux auteurs et du contenu des résumés. Les instructions aux auteurs sont à votre disposition ci-dessous. La taille du manuscrit est limitée strictement à deux (2) pages. Tout manuscrit ne respectant pas les instructions aux auteurs sera retourné pour modification avant publication.

 

Un prix jeunes chercheurs sera décerné au cours du congrès. Pour participer à ce prix, il faut avoir un statut d’étudiant ou de post-doctorant, être âgé de moins de 30 ans et avoir été retenu pour une présentation orale. Un CV, indiquant l’âge du candidat, devra être fourni.

Merci de préparer d’abord votre résumé au format indiqué en utilisant le fichier word téléchargeable ci-dessous, puis de remplir le formulaire de soumission. A la fin du remplissage du formulaire, il vous sera demandé de télécharger votre manuscrit.

 

Télécharger le patron du résumé

Il est demandé aux auteurs de choisir le thème dans lequel ils souhaitent présenter leur résumé. Les thèmes sont les suivants :

 

  • Biocinétique
  • Evaluation de dose et dosimétrie
  • Effets biologiques, biochimie et biologie moléculaire
  • Epidémiologie
  • Contre-mesures médicales et décorporation
  • Radiothérapie vectorisée et imagerie nucléaire
  • Expositions combinées
  • Divers

 

Au cours de l’élaboration du programme final, le comité scientifique se réserve le droit de changer un résumé de thème, en fonction des contraintes de planning et de la cohérence des sessions scientifiques du congrès.

 

Formulaire de soumission